Semi recently I started getting a confirmation screen for all newly added torrents. This is a waste of time when I have my settings such that new things are automatically setup the way I like. It’s especially bad when bulk adding. Is there a way to disable it?
You must log in or register to comment.
Configure a watch directory?
How are you passing your downloads to qbit? It has settings for bypassing authorization from specified IP blocks, using user credentials, or even an API key if you’re updated to the latest versions.



