Bug Report
Describe the issue: <!-- Please describe what happened and what you expected to happen -->
The Cloud Sync option shows that I’m not logged in (I have previously logged in to this), and if I tap sign in I get the error shown on the screenshot.
Steps to reproduce:
- Go to settings
- Scroll down to Cloud Sync
- Mine was logged in but it asks me to sign in
- Tap sign in
- See error
Device Information
-
App Version: 1.0.468 (468)
-
Platform: android
-
OS Version: W1UIS36H.39-17-8
-
Migration: n/a (attempts: 0)
Modified Settings
The following settings have been changed from defaults:
- isSwipeEnabled:
false(default:true) - isNotificationEnabled:
2(default:0) - notificationIntervalSeconds:
3600(default:60) - alertSyncIntervalSeconds:
3600(default:900) - isCommentBarAlwaysShowing:
true(default:false) - linkOpenBehavior:
customtab(default:webview) - alwaysShowInstance:
true(default:false) - alwaysTrustDomains:
true(default:false) - shouldPreloadImages:
wifi(default:always) - commentTextStyle:
bodyMedium(default:bodyLarge) - postTitleTextStyle:
titleLarge(default:titleMedium) - customColoursPreset:
3(default:0) - enableCommentNavigator:
true(default:false) - isTopBarFixed:
true(default:false) - isDraftsEnabled:
false(default:true) - shouldAlwaysDisplayAvatars:
true(default:false) - defaultRoute:
/community?postCommonListingType=Subscribed&hint=Frontpage(default:null) - defaultPostSort:
New(default:Active) - applyNsfwInCommunities:
false(default:true) - drawerStates9:
[false, true, true, true, true, true, true, true, true](default:[true, true, true, true, true, true, true, true, true]) - postActions:
[](default:[]) - shouldVideoAutoplay:
never(default:always) - shouldPreloadVideos:
wifi(default:always) - shouldCombineMarkdownImages:
false(default:true) - shouldRemembercommentPosition:
false(default:true) - shouldUseProfileBanner:
true(default:false) - shouldCacheArticles:
wifi(default:always) - shouldLoadAllComments:
true(default:false) - isOfflineSyncOwnContent:
true(default:false) - imageDomainRewrites:
{}(default:{})
You must log in or register to comment.
Hi, do you still see this on v469?
Allowed me to sign back in and appears to have picked my old settings back up too (judging by the unexpected notifications)


